Baby Bliss & Clover Cake Quilt

if you have ventured over from moda bake shop…thank you for coming by.  feel free to cruise our blog…if you have any questions…feel free to leave a comment.  most projects (toppers, pillows, bags, quilts, etc) are available in our online shoppe at right.  either in kit for or premade –because everyone quilter or not loves pre-made cotton goodness!

baby bliss…is all finished!

she is such a snuggly…cuddly cutie!  i can’t get enough of the raw edge purple dot!

baby bliss blog

baby bliss blog1

Our latest Moda Bake Shop recipe…

Clover Cake Quilt…80 x 80 inches

clover1

clover

clover1b

clover1c

check it out on moda bake shop.  please leave us a comment…let us know what you think!

to purchase a kit on etsy.

–a*m  {sweetwater}

2 thoughts on “Baby Bliss & Clover Cake Quilt

  1. I am leaving a comment about the Clover Cake Quilt. First, it is just goreous! I love it! But, the pdf link does not work on the Moda website, and I really want to save this pattern to my computer so I can make it later. I am working on my UFO’s right now and really do not want to start another one! (Know what I mean?) Can you please do something about this? Yes, I am begging! LOL!
    Please leave me a comment @ pojeda50@yahoo.com, as this is the email I check and respond to most often.
    Thank you!
    Patty

Leave a Reply

