Lucy Boston day!

Lucy Boston stitch along day!

if you remember from last week I had 4 rows done…I have just 1 flower/patchwork/cross left to put on to finish up row 5.  the last 3 rows will take a bit longer because I don’t have the cream basted and sewn to the flower/patchwork/crosses yet.  so I see lots of basting cream honeycombs in my future…i’ll post pictures over on instagram of my progress…I’m getting so excited to see it all finished, but I am enjoying the process.

I already have my next project figured out…just have to gather and start cutting, but not before I’m done with Lucy.

Lucy Boston Friday will continue until I have shown you all the blocks…just 45ish Fridays left.

lucyboston
Enjoy!
-april

 

One thought on “Lucy Boston day!

Leave a Reply

