April…& lucy

Wow…how time flies.  Honestly, how is it already April?  The weeks are just sliding by…I’ve been trying to get back, but the machine quilting had been piling up.  I’ve kind of tamed that pile a little…so hopefully I can get back on top of this little slice of social media.
We’ve got new stuff…Country Orchard, Aloha Girl, and some Ambleside precuts…along with awesome new bundles and gorgeous projects.
However…I don’t have many pics…but I do have a few.

Hazelnut

image

Surf and Turf

image

Lemonade and Stormy Clouds

image

I’ll work on popping in a little more often…
Another 6 lucy blocks. ..
image

image

image

image

image

image
I hope you are still here…
Our new Retro Hexie Bloom using Miss Kate flannel and a few honeycomb hexies. Kits are available in our etsy shoppe.
image

Talk soon!
-april&mickey

One thought on “April…& lucy

Leave a Reply

