Autumn…YAY!

Autumn has arrived!  (YAY…and not because of Pumpkin-Spice-Everything–I dislike pumpkin.)  Yay because show season is in full swing so we get to catch up with our favorite quilty-peeps, chat with shop owners that we only see once or twice a year, and we get to pull out all the autumn loveliness!

I think I have everything listed in the etsy shoppe…I linked that for you, so you’ll have easy clicking!

I didn’t even look to see what I have already shown you because I bet it has been a long time…I swept away the cobwebs when I started typing…:)  I spend way too much time on instagram…but it is so much fun and the pictures are just amazing!

anyways…I thought I’d pop in and say, “Hey”…and drop in a few (okay several…or maybe many?  I don’t know where the cut off is?) pictures…

First up…Cottage Harvest and Shabby Thanks…loving these little beauties.  Our Low Volume Canning Day is at the bottom of the picture…perfectly neutral!

shabby

Farmhouse by Fig Tree…and our Summertime Pleasures project…it is the perfect lap quilt for autumn at 72 x 72 inches.

farmhouse Some cozy flannel…this beauty Flannel Crayon Box is gorgeous and a little bit bigger at 67 x 75 inches.

flannel

Cream and Sugar…this little gem measures in at 47 x 57 inches

cream

glacial color bundles…available in FQ, F8th, and Parade Candy…exclusive and limited

glacial

Harvest-Time pillow…dark wool, embroidery, and collections…the perfect combo…then we paired it with Coffee Cake!

harvest-time

I am always paper piecing something!

hexie

Kindred Spirits…by Bunny Hill…we are working on a project or 2 out of these…can’t wait!

kindred spirits

that’s all I got for today…more goodies are on the way.

see you this weekend in St. Peter…

-april&mickey  {sweetwater}

2 thoughts on “Autumn…YAY!

  1. Hi!  I love the version of Cream and Sugar you show in your post.  I like the softer look of the fabrics you used.  I looked thru

    all of your etsy shop but did not find the fabric or a kit for it.  Was there a particular fabric line you used?  Do you have kits

    using the same or similar fabrics?  Thanks for your time.  Rae Ann

     

    Sent: Tuesday, October 06, 2015 at 5:08 PM

Leave a Reply

