a little duffle

does anyone remember my shabby flower garden that I have been working on in between the other projects?

wp-1468828726967.png

wp-1456340276667.png

well…after I had finished my flowers I had extra basted hexies left…and as much as I like have bits, bobs, and things…I’ve decided I really and truly need to start being a little more organized (just a smidge…)

so those extra shabby flower garden hexies….were turned into this lovely mini shabby duffle…

wp-1471811520084.pngmini-shabby-dufflea little info:

Mini Shabby Duffle5 x 10 inches1 inch hexies10 inch vintage zipper

I even have patterns ready to download in the etsy shoppe.

happy stitching!

-a

Leave a Reply

