Guernsey 

Good morning! 

I’m sipping morning coffee from home today and can’t wait to start on my next project (I finished piecing the farmers wife blocks last night…er…early this morning…).

I do have a couple projects started and more on the horizon…

So instead of quickly jumping into my next project, I’m spending a quiet moment staring at the new Guernsey yardage by Brenda Riddle.


Ms. Riddle added a new color to her palette…charcoal…and it adds so much dimension.  It isn’t a true black, but a deep grey-black that works so well with her collections.

We have yardage available online if you aren’t close enough to pop in.

Happy stitching!

-a&m

Leave a Reply

