English Paper Piecing starflowers

good afternoon!  it is almost 5 here at sweetwater and we are wrapping up for the day.

thought I’d share our newest starter kit…

Jeweled Starflowers…I’ve put some of them together and am in love with the mint…I think it will be perfect.

I thought since I don’t have the quilt done yet, and haven’t quite decided how big it’s going to be (I am thinking somewhere around 80 x 90 inches…so like 13 x 15 stars I think…)

so I’ve whipped up a starter kit for you…this kit features a starter bundle of 30’s prints, bella mint, bella 30’s yellow, papers for the jewel, hexie, and diamond along with templates for each size so you will beable to get the most out of your fabrics.

I’ve decided that each star will be different…no overlapping, but each fat 16th will give you at least 2 if not 3.

Jeweled Starflower starter kits are available now…pop over to the website to order online or stop by the shoppe.

have a wonderful evening!
-april

sweetwater

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

